Union Européenne Monétaire


Siège de la banque centrale Européenne (BCE) : Francfort-sur-le-Main, Allemagne

Monnaie : l'Euro (€)

20 €uros - Edité en 2015

Translation disclaimer

All the tickets on this site come from a private collection, without economic or other vocation. All the official documents which decorate this site, emanate from the central banks, the monetary authorities having given their authorizations to reproduce and translate them. Copying of the site, images are strictly prohibited without permissions.

© Création Pascal HELLENBRAND - 2018/2020 - all rights reserved